top of page

DISASTER in 1944

I was late getting to 1944 as I expected it to open on Friday and it pre-empted my guess and opened Thursday. So sadly, I missed many SEABASES and HELIBASES etc.


We have a spy in Algonquins and they sent this MAP ?



As you can see, this compares badly with our own meagre effort. We cannot win this MAP as I know from 7 years experience that at this stage, we need to own 60% of the MAP if we are going to win the whole MAP. It is too much of an upward struggle and would require too much gold from us all, to retrieve a situation that starts so badly




10 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beryl ... Our sexiest member

Beryl was part of pop group "DAWN VENUS" and seems to have been a model and a bit of a superstar ! ... Hope she returns soon to fight...

3 Comments


Alan Brown
Alan Brown
Apr 14, 2023

Basically, even though I was late, I was alone. I was fightng for 5-6hrs and only saw a couple of newcomers pop in (and out). No-one spoke. No-one joined the website. No-one followed the rules entirely. So all in all "A DISASTER" ... If we are to survive as an ALLIANCE, we MUST DO BETTER (and talk more)


Like
Replying to

and I don't have much gold I can only put a base at level 2

Like
bottom of page